Board Of Directors

2018 Erwin Chamber Executive Board and Officials


President: Tom Backus


President-Elect: Jamie Smith


Vice President: Gay Wilson


Treasurer: Morgan Norris


Immediate Past President: Norman Avery


Chamber Administrator: Carla Blackmon





Ex Officio: Snow Bowden


Ex Officio: Mayor Patsy Carson


Ex Officio: Billy Turnage


Director (2019): Kelly Giles


Director (2018): Star Bailey


Director (2020): Sariah Jackson


Director (2020): Kyle Hyduke


Director (2020): Catherine Addison


Director At Large: Shaun Savarese